Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Jutta
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    4. Dezember 2017

    Nie wieder

    Frühstück bestand aus zwei abgepackten, älteren Croissant und zwei Päckchen Zwieback. Kaffee musste selbst gekocht werden, mit Kapseln. Leider war kein Wasser in der Maschine. Besteck, Teller und Tassen waren aus Plastik. Badezimmer war Schimmel an der Decke und Duschvorhang. Duschabtrennung mit Tesafilm zusammen geklebt. Und in dem Bett leben Tiere. Und hat es die ganze Nacht gejuckt. Überall hingen Zettel mit Hinweisen. Zum Teil so unfreundlich geschrieben, so geht man nicht mit Gästen um.
    Das einzig positive war, dass wir nach 22 Uhr keine Probleme hatten in die Unterkunft zu kommen.
    Sandra
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. April 2018
    We stayed one night, thankfully no more, the bed wasn't comfortable.
    The property is in good location, facility is nice and everything clean.
    Jesus
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. April 2018

    Convenience for one night.

    The place had a heavy over-cooked oil. I would recommend to bring your own towels. The lining and towels feel old. Although once could smell the lining and towels were washed, they were far away from a nice smell of a fresh room. The mattress definitely is too soft. The cookies offered were old. The environment is very private, you wouldn't feel in a b&b but rather in someone else's house.
    Well... basically, you get what you pay for. Plain and simple. Super convenient for a one night crash close to ciampino airport. Pictures are realistic. When having price into account (40 EU mark), I would mark it as an 8.
    Edan Chapman
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    3. April 2018

    Avoid like the plague. Seriously.

    For an airport b&b, you would think they would help book a taxi. The woman was incredibly rude and refused to help us call and book a taxi and we were told to find a phone booth. When asked where one was, she shrugged and said she didn't know. This was on Easter Monday, with EVERYTHING closed and we had a 6.30am flight to get. Hours later of stress, my ONE Italian friend booked for us thanks to Facebook. In the end, we got absolutely ripped off by the taxi - €30 for a 5 minute drive to the airport. Awful bed. Heater 'could not be turned on because of Italian law' and we were freezing all night. 7pm check in as well, what an absolute rort. We needed somewhere to rest for the early flight and didn't get any - 3 hours sleep and a huge rip off later we got to the airport. Avoid like the plague.
    Nothing. Absolutely zero stars from me.
    Rytookas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018

    Perfect stay for short time

    The room exceeded my expectations, becouse room was clean, bed was comfortable, also we got some croissants for gift. The room had tv, but we didn’t use it a lot, becouse we had short accomodation there. In overall, our accomodation was excellent. 10+
    Christian Louis Vergara
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018
    It was a wonderful stay! Thinking of coming back. 🤗
    Rachel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. März 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pre-packaged snacks, and sharing a bathroom with all of the guests wasn't ideal. The area we were in was a bit sketchy.
    The owner was very kind and it was clean and close to the airport.
    Laura
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karan
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rouchelle
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anastasija Novikova
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oktay Aysan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mykhaylo
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Januar 2018
    no lift, check-out is too early
    location, comfort of the bed and quietness,
    Edgar Ivan
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018

    Like a friend o house

    Excelent for take an airport, Best than the hotels
    Naďa
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. Dezember 2017
    -bed bugs! i woke up with bites on my forehead -extremely cold in the room, we had to sleep in 2 sweaters and we were still freezing
    -late check in
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aurelija
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Dezember 2017

    It was convenient overnight stay when we missed our flight. Friendly owner, clean room and shower.

    Lightening was a bit dark in the room and bathroom. It made my eyes feel tired.
    It was convenient as we missed our flight and had to stay over for the next one in early morning. It is 5 min drive from the ciampino airport. Two mins walk to the main train station, plenty of bars and cafes around also a big shopping center. Place is very clean even if you have a shared bathroom. The owner is very friendly and helpfull. You can check in late in the evening and leavr any time you required. There is a coffee maker and tea also couple crosains left for breakfast.
    chloé
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen