후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
7.4
시설
7.5
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Sandra
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일
    We stayed one night, thankfully no more, the bed wasn't comfortable.
    The property is in good location, facility is nice and everything clean.
    Jesus
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 23일

    Convenience for one night.

    The place had a heavy over-cooked oil. I would recommend to bring your own towels. The lining and towels feel old. Although once could smell the lining and towels were washed, they were far away from a nice smell of a fresh room. The mattress definitely is too soft. The cookies offered were old. The environment is very private, you wouldn't feel in a b&b but rather in someone else's house.
    Well... basically, you get what you pay for. Plain and simple. Super convenient for a one night crash close to ciampino airport. Pictures are realistic. When having price into account (40 EU mark), I would mark it as an 8.
    Edan Chapman
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 3일

    Avoid like the plague. Seriously.

    For an airport b&b, you would think they would help book a taxi. The woman was incredibly rude and refused to help us call and book a taxi and we were told to find a phone booth. When asked where one was, she shrugged and said she didn't know. This was on Easter Monday, with EVERYTHING closed and we had a 6.30am flight to get. Hours later of stress, my ONE Italian friend booked for us thanks to Facebook. In the end, we got absolutely ripped off by the taxi - €30 for a 5 minute drive to the airport. Awful bed. Heater 'could not be turned on because of Italian law' and we were freezing all night. 7pm check in as well, what an absolute rort. We needed somewhere to rest for the early flight and didn't get any - 3 hours sleep and a huge rip off later we got to the airport. Avoid like the plague.
    Nothing. Absolutely zero stars from me.
    Rytookas
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    Perfect stay for short time

    The room exceeded my expectations, becouse room was clean, bed was comfortable, also we got some croissants for gift. The room had tv, but we didn’t use it a lot, becouse we had short accomodation there. In overall, our accomodation was excellent. 10+
    Christian Louis Vergara
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일
    It was a wonderful stay! Thinking of coming back. 🤗
    Rachel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 21일

    You get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pre-packaged snacks, and sharing a bathroom with all of the guests wasn't ideal. The area we were in was a bit sketchy.
    The owner was very kind and it was clean and close to the airport.
    Laura
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karan
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rouchelle
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anastasija Novikova
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oktay Aysan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mykhaylo
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 25일
    no lift, check-out is too early
    location, comfort of the bed and quietness,
    Edgar Ivan
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 7일

    Like a friend o house

    Excelent for take an airport, Best than the hotels
    Naďa
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 12월 11일
    -bed bugs! i woke up with bites on my forehead -extremely cold in the room, we had to sleep in 2 sweaters and we were still freezing
    -late check in
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aurelija
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 2일

    It was convenient overnight stay when we missed our flight. Friendly owner, clean room and shower.

    Lightening was a bit dark in the room and bathroom. It made my eyes feel tired.
    It was convenient as we missed our flight and had to stay over for the next one in early morning. It is 5 min drive from the ciampino airport. Two mins walk to the main train station, plenty of bars and cafes around also a big shopping center. Place is very clean even if you have a shared bathroom. The owner is very friendly and helpfull. You can check in late in the evening and leavr any time you required. There is a coffee maker and tea also couple crosains left for breakfast.
    chloé
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 29일

    Cute and clean,feels like home-But not good transport for early flights.

    Not convenient for early flights since city bus starts circulation after 5:50. Breakfast was poor. Only coffee and 2 small super-market croissant. The plug-ins were not the normal ones and only one socket had an adaptor to fit my charger of PC and cellphone(for round-head cable).
    clean room and bathroom,nice deco, wifi strong, coffee machine with capsules, Late check-in available(but not before 8pm.), towels and hair-dryer included in room. All needed information given from host(taxis, buses, how to reach to Ciampino train station)
이용 후기 로딩중