Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
7,4
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Pauline
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Walter
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 april 2018

    een tegenvaller, zeker niet voor herhaling vatbaar!

    de bereikbaarheid, de kamer was gelegen aan de achterkant van het station, niemand kende die straat, zelfs niet met gps. Als het donker is, zorg dat je een lampje bij je hebt. De bellen aan de poort van de appartementen zijn niet verlicht. De. breakfast bestond uit 1 tas koffie en een klein voorverpakte croissant. Er stond ook een doosje oude, verpulverde koekjes... Een pot ontbijtgranen, maar geen melk!
    vriendelijkheid van de gastvrouw
    G Bax
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 januari 2018

    Prima b&b

    Gedeelde badkamer zorgt soms voor oponthoud. Gehorig en gezien de luchthaven komen mensen soms erg laat aan of vertrekken heel vroeg.
    Perfecte locatie om zowel Rome te bezoeken als naar het vliegveld te gaan. Rome Termini ben je in 12 minuten en de luchthaven in 5 minuten. Supervriendelijke gastvrouw.
    Durmus Kilicdere
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sandra
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 april 2018
    We stayed one night, thankfully no more, the bed wasn't comfortable.
    The property is in good location, facility is nice and everything clean.
    Jesus
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 april 2018

    Convenience for one night.

    The place had a heavy over-cooked oil. I would recommend to bring your own towels. The lining and towels feel old. Although once could smell the lining and towels were washed, they were far away from a nice smell of a fresh room. The mattress definitely is too soft. The cookies offered were old. The environment is very private, you wouldn't feel in a b&b but rather in someone else's house.
    Well... basically, you get what you pay for. Plain and simple. Super convenient for a one night crash close to ciampino airport. Pictures are realistic. When having price into account (40 EU mark), I would mark it as an 8.
    Edan Chapman
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    3 april 2018

    Avoid like the plague. Seriously.

    For an airport b&b, you would think they would help book a taxi. The woman was incredibly rude and refused to help us call and book a taxi and we were told to find a phone booth. When asked where one was, she shrugged and said she didn't know. This was on Easter Monday, with EVERYTHING closed and we had a 6.30am flight to get. Hours later of stress, my ONE Italian friend booked for us thanks to Facebook. In the end, we got absolutely ripped off by the taxi - €30 for a 5 minute drive to the airport. Awful bed. Heater 'could not be turned on because of Italian law' and we were freezing all night. 7pm check in as well, what an absolute rort. We needed somewhere to rest for the early flight and didn't get any - 3 hours sleep and a huge rip off later we got to the airport. Avoid like the plague.
    Nothing. Absolutely zero stars from me.
    Rytookas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 maart 2018

    Perfect stay for short time

    The room exceeded my expectations, becouse room was clean, bed was comfortable, also we got some croissants for gift. The room had tv, but we didn’t use it a lot, becouse we had short accomodation there. In overall, our accomodation was excellent. 10+
    Christian Louis Vergara
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018
    It was a wonderful stay! Thinking of coming back. 🤗
    Rachel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    21 maart 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pre-packaged snacks, and sharing a bathroom with all of the guests wasn't ideal. The area we were in was a bit sketchy.
    The owner was very kind and it was clean and close to the airport.
    Laura
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karan
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rouchelle
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anastasija Novikova
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Oktay Aysan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mykhaylo
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 januari 2018
    no lift, check-out is too early
    location, comfort of the bed and quietness,
    Edgar Ivan
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018

    Like a friend o house

    Excelent for take an airport, Best than the hotels
    Naďa
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    11 december 2017
    -bed bugs! i woke up with bites on my forehead -extremely cold in the room, we had to sleep in 2 sweaters and we were still freezing
    -late check in
Beoordelingen worden geladen