Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Dominika
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    łukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Nie polecam nawet jeśli chodzi tylko o przespanie się !!!

    Brak śniadania , które miałobyć w cenie , brak czystej pościeli , łazienka na korytarzu kiedy ktoś z niej korzystał budził wszystkich lokatorów. Taksówka z lotniska do obiektu min 20 euro gdzie auobus do centrum Rzymu 1,5 euro. Resztę proszę sobie dodać !!!
    Witam jeżeli ktoś nastawia się na śniadnie to niech zapomni, nie wiem skąd ludzie biorą te opinię że śniadanie do syta i tak dalej . Dla nas przygotowane były 2 rogale w stylu 7days wielkości 3cm.
    Pawel
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrzej
    pl

    Ocena

    4,2
    6 lutego 2018

    Słaby manipulacja zdjęciami

    Sandra
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 kwietnia 2018
    We stayed one night, thankfully no more, the bed wasn't comfortable.
    The property is in good location, facility is nice and everything clean.
    Jesus
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 kwietnia 2018

    Convenience for one night.

    The place had a heavy over-cooked oil. I would recommend to bring your own towels. The lining and towels feel old. Although once could smell the lining and towels were washed, they were far away from a nice smell of a fresh room. The mattress definitely is too soft. The cookies offered were old. The environment is very private, you wouldn't feel in a b&b but rather in someone else's house.
    Well... basically, you get what you pay for. Plain and simple. Super convenient for a one night crash close to ciampino airport. Pictures are realistic. When having price into account (40 EU mark), I would mark it as an 8.
    Edan Chapman
    ca

    Ocena

    2,5
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Avoid like the plague. Seriously.

    For an airport b&b, you would think they would help book a taxi. The woman was incredibly rude and refused to help us call and book a taxi and we were told to find a phone booth. When asked where one was, she shrugged and said she didn't know. This was on Easter Monday, with EVERYTHING closed and we had a 6.30am flight to get. Hours later of stress, my ONE Italian friend booked for us thanks to Facebook. In the end, we got absolutely ripped off by the taxi - €30 for a 5 minute drive to the airport. Awful bed. Heater 'could not be turned on because of Italian law' and we were freezing all night. 7pm check in as well, what an absolute rort. We needed somewhere to rest for the early flight and didn't get any - 3 hours sleep and a huge rip off later we got to the airport. Avoid like the plague.
    Nothing. Absolutely zero stars from me.
    Rytookas
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    30 marca 2018

    Perfect stay for short time

    The room exceeded my expectations, becouse room was clean, bed was comfortable, also we got some croissants for gift. The room had tv, but we didn’t use it a lot, becouse we had short accomodation there. In overall, our accomodation was excellent. 10+
    Christian Louis Vergara
    it

    Ocena

    10
    24 marca 2018
    It was a wonderful stay! Thinking of coming back. 🤗
    Rachel
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    21 marca 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pre-packaged snacks, and sharing a bathroom with all of the guests wasn't ideal. The area we were in was a bit sketchy.
    The owner was very kind and it was clean and close to the airport.
    Laura
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    20 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Karan
    in

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rouchelle
    us

    Ocena

    10
    27 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    25 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anastasija Novikova
    lt

    Ocena

    7,5
    25 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Oktay Aysan
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mykhaylo
    bg

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 stycznia 2018
    no lift, check-out is too early
    location, comfort of the bed and quietness,
    Edgar Ivan
    mx

    Ocena

    10
    7 stycznia 2018

    Like a friend o house

    Excelent for take an airport, Best than the hotels
Ładowanie opinii