Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,2
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    AMIALCHUK
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018
    Имейте ввиду, что вход в аэропорт с другой стороны. нужно 4 км ехать на такси.
    Удобно добраться. Очень чисто. Есть обсолютно все необходимое для жизни. Хорошая и отзывчивая хозяйка. От остановки поезда максимум 10 минут пешком. Рядом есть большой торговый центр.
    Nadezda Raguzina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    7 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksandra
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 февраля 2018
    Хороший персонал!Рчень хорошо нас заселили!За такие небольшие деньги отличный номер!!!!Но это не совсем рядом с аэропортом.Ксли пешком-то далеко идти!Дучше ехать на такси!!!!
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 февраля 2018

    Друзьям бы не посоветовал. Не более чем на одну ночь если не повезло с ранним вылетом

    Обстановка удручающая, а развешенные по всему периметру плакаты с напоминалками и предупреждениями не создают комфорта. Комната была прокуренная и пахло сигаретами несмотря на то что там был плакат что у них не курят. Этот запах раздражает. В комнате было холодно. Но пульт от кондиционера не дают. По словам хозяйки - это не включено в сервис. Странно не правда ли? А где же тогда плакат и на эту тему?))) Все-таки февраль на улице и погода не летняя, а мы были с маленьким ребёнком. Очень хочется надеется что сами итальянцы живут не поэтому принципу))) Надеюсь мой отзыв будет полезен будущим потешественникам. Я старался быть предельно объективным.
    Большая кровать с довольно удобным матрасом... В прокуренной комнате...
    Елена
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    DIANA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandra
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 апреля 2018
    We stayed one night, thankfully no more, the bed wasn't comfortable.
    The property is in good location, facility is nice and everything clean.
    Jesus
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 апреля 2018

    Convenience for one night.

    The place had a heavy over-cooked oil. I would recommend to bring your own towels. The lining and towels feel old. Although once could smell the lining and towels were washed, they were far away from a nice smell of a fresh room. The mattress definitely is too soft. The cookies offered were old. The environment is very private, you wouldn't feel in a b&b but rather in someone else's house.
    Well... basically, you get what you pay for. Plain and simple. Super convenient for a one night crash close to ciampino airport. Pictures are realistic. When having price into account (40 EU mark), I would mark it as an 8.
    Edan Chapman
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 апреля 2018

    Avoid like the plague. Seriously.

    For an airport b&b, you would think they would help book a taxi. The woman was incredibly rude and refused to help us call and book a taxi and we were told to find a phone booth. When asked where one was, she shrugged and said she didn't know. This was on Easter Monday, with EVERYTHING closed and we had a 6.30am flight to get. Hours later of stress, my ONE Italian friend booked for us thanks to Facebook. In the end, we got absolutely ripped off by the taxi - €30 for a 5 minute drive to the airport. Awful bed. Heater 'could not be turned on because of Italian law' and we were freezing all night. 7pm check in as well, what an absolute rort. We needed somewhere to rest for the early flight and didn't get any - 3 hours sleep and a huge rip off later we got to the airport. Avoid like the plague.
    Nothing. Absolutely zero stars from me.
    Rytookas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018

    Perfect stay for short time

    The room exceeded my expectations, becouse room was clean, bed was comfortable, also we got some croissants for gift. The room had tv, but we didn’t use it a lot, becouse we had short accomodation there. In overall, our accomodation was excellent. 10+
    Christian Louis Vergara
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018
    It was a wonderful stay! Thinking of coming back. 🤗
    Rachel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 марта 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    The breakfast was pre-packaged snacks, and sharing a bathroom with all of the guests wasn't ideal. The area we were in was a bit sketchy.
    The owner was very kind and it was clean and close to the airport.
    Laura
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karan
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rouchelle
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anastasija Novikova
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oktay Aysan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mykhaylo
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 января 2018
    no lift, check-out is too early
    location, comfort of the bed and quietness,
Идет загрузка отзывов