点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.5
员工
8.6
性价比
8.0

点评

    LARYSA
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月20日
    Bathroom and toalet busy
    I like Bed
    Pablo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Weiming
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日
    Awesome breakfast! I need to catch the flight in early morning and when I wakes up at 5 am and saw the well prepared breakfast, I felt love and care. Good position, very close to the railway station and from there you can take the shuttle bus to the airport, just 10 min
    Rainers
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Padam
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月23日

    Stay was good but travel from airport was expensive!

    The location is not walking from Airport Ciampiano but is walking from Ciampiano station. Only mode for travel is taxi from airport which costs 25 euro! The bus from airport to Roma termini said they dont go to Ciampiano Station. The queue for taxis at airport is not managed and the prices are also not fixed. Driver decides with whom you are going to share the cab!
    Breakfast was good. Cornflakes, Tea and coffee was included. Coffee maker, electric kettle, fridge, hair dryer, towels, sheets was included. Room had balcony and a fan. Our flight arrived late and was midnight, then too the host was responsive and helped us with hiring taxi. Host speaks English.
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月20日

    Good FOR AirPort.

    YOU can't SEE it from the street.
    Close to AirPort . Large balcony with table.
    cyril jude
    ie

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月10日

    BAD B&B

    there is no staff to attend to you even if you knocked the door they wouldn't come out, breakfast was stale prepared the night before and no tea bag the crosannts were stale air condition was there in the room but they wouldn't put it on in spit of 34 degree temp
    only the toilet was clean and the surrounding
    Mahmoud Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月10日

    Lovely staff member

    Breakfast wasn't as we expected . And we didn't like the shared bathroom
    The female staff member was very nice and helpful. And the hotel was clean
    William
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月27日

    What a surprise!

    I just wanted to stay for few hours for Ciampino airport. But we were surprised for all the nice breafasts, drinks, etc for free! Comfy bed, clean shower, spacious room, and all that. I regreted not checking in earlier to spend few hours and explore Ciampino. But mind that you can almost only access to airport by taxi. It takes about 5 minutes. Also taxi drivers scam you sometimes so be aware.
    eliaiandolo
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandru-Cosmin
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月24日
    My stay there was too short (1 night) to notice any problems, everything went great.
    Great location if you have a flight in the morning from the Ciampino airport. Staff was friendly and the room was nice. Had no problems whatsoever.
    Leonardo
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月23日

    Clean accommodation, not good in summer, no air con.

    I’m from Rome. I only decided to spend the night there as I had a very early morning flight and I thought it was convenient. BUT you still have to take a taxi from the property to the airport early in the morning...it’s not a walking distance! And the cheapest rate (for a 5 min journey!!) is €20! Which added to the b&b rate (€36) it works out more expensive than a taxi from Rome, which is 20 minutes at that time in the morning. So if you don’t mind sleeping 20 minutes less, don’t do it, and stay an extra night in Rome! Also at the end of July it was ridiculously hot. Despite the room having air conditioning, it can’t be used.
    Clean. Good breakfast. Little fridge in the room. Products in the bathroom. Big room. Comfortable bed. Lovely and helpful owner.
    Roxana-Maria
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日

    Good, clean all around and very close to airport

    A little too hot we went mid July so 38 degrees at 20:00 but overall lovely lady to welcome us
    Very clean room and all good facilities all around everything you could possibly need e.g coffee and croissants in the morning a tiny lovely fridge and a lovely balcony The staff was great she even accepted us to check in much earlier Good amenities with a 24h supermarket 5 min walk
    Royam
    dk

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年7月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Krzysztof
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月30日

    Really good even for sightseeing Rome from there.

    Really nice place in goodlocalization. We booked because we had our flight arrival late at night but now we think that we could stay there for the whole stay. There were close to the train station from which you can go to Rome main train station in a city centre every 20 min for 1.5 Euro.
    Anonymous
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IoanaNicoleta
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kuo Feng
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    Staff is perfect
    Chelsea
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月26日

    Clean, out of way, complicated

    Location was still far from airport for early flight, very hard to find (looks like normal apartment complex), and impossible to get out of without lots of instructions. I was showed photos, but should have been shown actual locks. Sheets were dingy and old. Everything was nice enough for price, just wasn't particularly well kept. Shared bathroom.
    Size of room.
正在载入点评